Logo [ Login ]

Breeders

Check your profile: "Are you a breeder?" to see your kennel in this list.
Kennel Name
 Arbee
 Hemlock Hollow
 Tsarytsin
 Chenil Argentina
 Goadha Borzoi http://FACEBOOK goadhaborzoi
 Le Chenil Argentina http://www.facebook.com/lechenil
 Octubre Rojo http://www.octubrerojoborzois.com.ar
 Octubre rojo
 Russian Gold http://www.russiangold.com.ar
 Alyosha http://alyoshaborzoi.com
 Argowan http://www.dogs.net.au/argowan
 Borzaja
 Georwitch http://georwitch.webs.com/
 Gleneagle http://www.dogs.net.au/gleneagleborzoi
 Kenibea
 Marakhoff http://www.marakhoffkennels.com
 Meldham
 Mistraka http://www.mistraka.customer.netspace.net.au
 Podarn
 Russkimir http://www.dogs.net.au/russkimir
 Svetlanov
 Spirit of the Tsar http://www.spirit-of-the-tsar.com
 Tsar http://www.tsar.borzois.at.tf
 Tsar Borzois http://www.tsar.borzois.at.tf/
 iz Tsnyanskoi Ohoty http://www.pitomnik.biz
 Aurora http://www.auroras-borzois.de
 Chyerdak http://www.chyerdak.be
 Dom As Goscha http://www.barzoi-as.be
 du Pré du Château http://www.barzoi-dupreduchateau.com
 Troykaia Polozovich http://www.barsoi.be
 Wisinskaja http://www.barzois.be
 Canil Imperial Águia e Falcon http://www.canilborzoi.com.br
 Impala Gold http://www.impalagold.net
 Karat Brasil http://www.borzois.com.br
 Maison d'Etoiles http://www.maisondetoiles.com
 Stariie http://stariieborzois.wordpress.com
 Dubrovski
 Paskova http://paskova.com/
 Elance http://www.elanceborzoi.com
 Freckashpeng http://www.freckashpeng.com
 Lepus http://www.lepus-sighthounds.com
 NavyRose http://navyrosekennel.com
 OTRADA
 Secret Haven http://www.secrethavenkennel.com
 Swiftess
 Taugo http://www.taugok9.ca
 Wolfwoods Borzoi http://wolfwoods.com
 Bostanmi Borzois http://www.bostanmiborzois.com
 Bielie noci
 BIELIE NOCI
 Od Vjetra
 Von Belonski
 Abdals from rocks http://abdals.weebly.com/
 Archangelika http://www.archangelika.webnode.cz
 BarryBady
 Bistkupstwo http://www.bistkupstwo.borzoi.cz/
 Damaroff http://www.damaroff.cz
 Demikat
 Dona Zuzia http://zuziaborzois.webnode.cz/
 Forget Valley http://www.forgetvalley.webnode.cz
 Frajanka http://www.borzois.webnode.cz
 Krylov http://www.borzoikrylov.webnode.cz
 Leyas http://www.leyas.com
 Matrioshka http://www.matrioshka.cz
 Mischenka http://www.mischenka.cz/
 Od Kníničské přehrady http://www.barzoj.wix.com/chovatelska-stanice
 Reny Destiny http://www.renydestiny.com
 Royal Lily http://www.royal-lily.com
 Saminika Bohemika http://www.borzoi-saminikabohemika.cz/
 Scarlet Essence
 Silent Enigma http://www.silent-enigma.wz.cz
 Velvet Majesty
 von Dretowitz http://erikas-borzoi.webnode.cz/
 Wicari
 z Bilmy http://www.zbilmy.com
 z Lárišova http://www.larisov.wbs.cz
 z Visnoveho kvetu http://zvisnovehokvetu.webnode.cz
 Domino4Evers http://domino4evers.dk
 Zaranov http://www.zaranov.dk
 Estet Classic
 Exlibris Canes http://41966.edicypages.com/
 Philadelphian Sabanna http://www.hot.ee/ritateek
 WildPansy http://www.kennelwildpansy.com
 Bastion King´s http://www.valtoset.com
 Bolshajan http://www.bolshajan.com
 Budennoje's
 CaesarisDomus
 Carabida's http://carabidas.suomihaku.fi/
 Carabidas http://carabidas.suomihaku.fi/
 Coverdale's http://www.coverdales.fi
 Dubnjak http://www.dubnjak.com
 Eugenian
 Goshaga http://goshaga.blogspot.fi/
 Hatsina
 Ilanja´s
 Krestovskaja http://www.kotinet.com/krestovskajaborzoi
 Krilat http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/vuokare
 of Golden-West http://www.ofgw.suntuubi.com/
 Rainmaker http://koti.aina.net/~rainmaker/
 Rajalinjan http://personal.inet.fi/koti/rajalinjan.borzoit/tekstit/englanti.htm
 Rokinet's http://rokinets.webs.com
 Rousen http://www.rousen.org
 Tricologian http://tricologian-borzoit.webnode.com
 Ulappalan http://www.kennelulappalan.net
 Vesnoi http://ilmarinborzoit.suntuubi.com/
 Yegorov http://www.yegorov.fi
 Zatravin http://www.kotikone.fi/pia.soderholm
 Zivanova's http://www.villisusi.suntuubi.com/
 Aleksandrovsh http://aleksandrovsh.chiens-de-france.com
 Alexandrova Svora http://www.facebook.com/alexandrova.svora
 Cot-Regnier http://www.cot-regnier.com
 d'Ellendil http://ellendil.chiens-de-france.com/site_eleveur/index.php?ID_ELEVEUR=6262&ID_SITE=26898
 de Principauté de Boisbelle http://www.domaine-de-principaute-de-boisbelle.fr
 de Tchesskaia http://www.tchesskaia.com
 Des Fils de Borée http://desfilsdeboree.chiens-de-france.com
 des marais de bremes http://maraisdebremes.chiens-de-france.com/
 Des Svoras de la Centauresse http://desvorasdelacentauresse.chiens-de-france.com
 Domaine D'Iasnaïa-Poliana http://domainediasnaiapoliana.chiens-de-france.com
 Domaine de Lenjon http://domainedelenjon.chiens-de-france.com
 du castel d'enfer http://ducasteldenfer.chiens-de-france.com
 Du Clos de Mickaloic http://du-clos-de-mickaloic.chiens-de-france.com
 du Clos Vremontois http://leclosvremontois.fr
 du Domaine d'Iasnaïa-Poliana http://domainediasnaiapoliana.chiens-de-france.com
 hermitage d'eole http://www.barzoisdelhermitagedeole.com
 Hermitage d'Eole http://www.barzoisdelhermitagedeole.com
 in the Name of Love http://inthenameoflove.free.fr
 le grand fresnoy http://du-grand-fresnoy.chiens-de-france.com/
 Ochotnikov http://www.ochotnikov.com
 Prjevalski http://barzoi-prjevalski.com
 smolianova
 von Ochotnikov http://barsois-von-ochotnikov.npage.de
 Alexander http://alexander-barsois.de
 aus dem Zarenreich http://barsois@aus-dem-zarenreich.de
 Avant-Garde Art http://www.kunst-und-windhund.de
 Baranowskij http://www.baranowskij.de
 Barsois vom Frühlingswind
 Barsois vom Frühlingswind
 Baruschka`s
 Beljajew http://www.Beljajew.de
 Besporodny http://www.besporodnybarsoi.de
 Besporodny http://www.besporodnybarsoi.de
 Black Pendragon's Magic http://www.mobile-dog-college.de.tl
 Bogdashha
 Borzois v. Sölring Hüs http://www.soelring-hues.de
 Gelert Spirits http://www.iw-gelert-spirits.de
 Ischyma http://www.ischyma-barsois.de
 iz mira älf http://www.Barsois-iz-mira-älf.de
 iz Skorevo Vetra http://www.skorevo-vetra-barsois.de
 Joanas-magic http://Www.joanas-magic.de
 Kalinow http://www.kalinow-barsois.de
 Klingsors http://Barsoi-Klingsors.de
 Martha\'s Vineyard http://www.marthas-vineyard.de
 Melodie of Summer http://melodieofsummer.de.tl/
 of Silverdale http://www.azawakhs.eu
 Rashomon`s Barsois http://rashomon.de
 Rasswet's http://www.rasswets.de
 Resch Wind http://reschwind.de
 Rosa wetrow
 Russkaya Zabawa http://www.russkaya-zabawa-barsois.de
 Scharkow's http://www.scharkows.de
 Schumakayas
 Spirit of Wind http://www.Spirit-of-Wind.de
 Stepun's http://www.barsois.de
 vom Bischofsteich http://www.bischofsteich.de
 vom Euskirchenhof http://www.vom-euskirchenhof.de
 vom Frühlingswind http://www.russische-barsois.de
 vom Großen Hayn http://www.barsois-vom-grossen-hayn.schirodesign.de
 von Alshamina http://www.von-alshamina.de
 von der Windhundranch http://www.windhundranch.de
 von Pohjan-Akka http://www.barsois-von-pohjan-akka.de
 von Prußens Vierpfoten http://www.vetimotion.de
 Walholl´s
 Zarownik http://www.zarownik-barsois.de
 Dober-Kopp http://www.doberkopp.gportal.hu
 Go Go Bolshoi http://gogobolshoi.blogspot.hu
 So-soft
 Triumphator http://www.barsoi.hu
 Von Tsarskoye Selo http://www.vontsarskoyeselo.hu
 Wings of the King http://www.wingsoftheking.atw.hu
 Zoolander http://www.zoolander.gportal.hu
 Zoolander of Little Warrior http://zoolander.gportal.hu/
 Zinzari
 Alchimja's Borzoi http://www.borzoiitalia.com
 Antica Carsulae http://www.anticacarsulaeborzoi.it
 Ca' Frosco http://www.cafroscoborzoi.it
 Fenix http://www.fenix-borzoi.com
 Francesco Merulli http://www.borzoiitalia.com
 Roberto Ferri http://Http://laposorientali.jimdo.com/
 Russian Spellbound http://www.nonsolobarzoi.com
 Russkiy Azart http://www.barzoi.it
 Septempeda http://www.septempeda.altervista.org
 Stepnykh Almazov http://www.stepnykhalmazovborzoi.it
 Yura http://www.zampa.net
 Arktis Scharlesta http://arktis-scharlesta.com/
 shaman oaks borzoi
 Balt-Akoti http://www.borzoi.ucoz.lv
 Balt-Akoti http://www.borzoi.ucoz.lv
 Cars Ivans http://www.borzoi.lv
 Kupidonas http://www.kupidonas.eu
 Rubidis https://www.facebook.com/kennel.rubidis
 Amitzcuintli Galgos.
 NUÑEZ http://www.facebook.com/gustavo.n.serrato
 IZ ALMAZNOGO FONDA http://from-daimond-fund.ru/
 Blagorodnja Krasota http://www.barzois.nl
 Budushchie http://www.budushchie.nl
 Cymabresjeva http://www.cymabresjeva-barsois.eu
 Dvorets-Borzogo http://www.dvorets-borzogo.nl
 Glamourace Collies http://members.home.nl/alberdaf/glamouracecollies/
 Glamourace Collies http://glamourace-collies.blogspot.nl/
 of the Wicklow Hunters http://www.ofthewicklowhunters.nl
 Pagranitsjniki http://www.Pagranitsjniki.nl
 Hundale http://www.hundaleborzoi.com/
 Mayvale http://www.mayvaleborzoi@xtra.co.nz
 Strikeness http://www.strikeness.com
 Valentina http://www.valentinaborzoi.co.nz
 Adelrose
 Borzkas Borzoi http://espenogmyndene.blogspot.com/
 Kazar http://www.kazar.no
 La Luna Lupus
 Min Tera
 Riskeulven
 Stravi http://kennelstravi.webs.com/index.htm
 trollzoiene http://www.trollzoiene.123hjemmeside.dk
 AristoCane
 Bilans http://www.bilans-borzoi.com
 Contra Lege http://www.contralege.pl
 Flegeton FCI http://www.flegeton.republika.pl
 Grotius http://borzoi.grotius.pl
 Impuls i Splendor http://www.impulsisplendor.pl
 Insania http://insania1.republika.pl
 Karmazylnowy galop http://andrzej.dudzik@interia.pl
 magnus borzoj http://www.magnusborzoj.pl
 Martinville http://martinville.host22.com
 Mor Leanai http://www.morleanai.weebly.com
 Na Wirazu http://www.nawirazu.com
 od Matrioszki
 Polot http://www.polot.topcharty.net/
 z Jurajskich Biskupic http://www.zjurajskichbiskupic.pl
 z Lazurowych Łąk
 DA QUINTA D´ALÉM http://galgosdaquintadalem@gmail.com
 de Gricenes
 Badea Gheo http://badeagheokennel.webs.com
 Jova Nova http://www.borzoikennel.ro
 Tavaszi Szél https://www.facebook.com/karoly.kalauz
 Из Глуби http://www.dog-biglit.narod.ru/
 Пермь Ве http://PV.moy.su
 из Крыла http://bjrzoiclub.com
 AMETISTOVAYA SVORA http://ametyst-svora.narod.ru/e_about.html
 Apriori http://a-bs.ru
 Borzie-Senavian http://rusborzaya.ru/
 Borzoi Tsarski http://www.borzoi-tsarski.com
 CAVALLIERIK
 Fonezel http://russian-borzaya.ru/viewforum.php?f=28
 GUL-DARA http://www.gul-dara.ru/
 is Krylatoi legendy http://.borzoiclub.com/forum
 iz Doma Karpovoy http://www.borzaya.com
 IZ KITEZ GRADA BORZOI http://kitez-grad.ru
 iz sela Tsarevo http://selatsarevo.narod.ru/
 Iz Sudarevichei http://borzenkie.borda.ru/
 KNIAZHIE ZOLOTO http://kniazhie-zoloto.com/
 Lenskyi http://Lenskyi.com1.ru
 Lunnaya Raduga http://www.show-borzoi.com
 More Majorum http://www.moremajorum.ru/
 ravshen-gush
 Rusich http://www.rusichborzoi.ru
 Severniy
 Sokol & K http://www.borzo-sokol.ru
 Trubetskov
 Vasart http://vasartborzoi.com/
 Vega Shelk http://www.vegashelk.ru
 volodarskiy vernisazh http://falmonova.sitecity.ru/
 Arsinoé http://arsinoe@arsinoe.sk
 Czári Falka http://www.czarifalka-barzoj.wbl.sk
 Lenel Slovakia http://chs-lenel-slovakia.webnode.sk/
 Mraja http://www.mraja.net
 Pardál z Asuanu http://www.pardalzasuanu.sk
 Belazyma http://www.belazyma-borzoi.si
 by H.R.I.B. http://www.byhrib.com
 Ninochka's http://www.ninochkas.com
 vom Barogian Land
 Copperbeach
 exousia http://exousiaborzoi.weebly.com
 Malonowa http://www.malonowakennels.20m.com
 BARICHNIKOV http://www.barichnikov.com
 Hinschkas
 Ishushiy Drakonov http://www.ishushiydrakonov.wordpress.com
 olias
 Silvergrey http://criaderosilvergrey.blogspot.com/
 Vozhak http://www.vozhak.net
 Arsathas http://www.arsathas.se
 Barowiak http://www.barowiak.se
 Bierioza´s http://www.bieriozas.n.nu/
 Blisshound
 Blisshound
 Borzowski http://www.borzowski.se
 Borzowski's http://www.borzowski.se
 Brassok http://brasso.se
 Brassok
 Bravehound http://www.bravehounds.se
 Bravehound http://WWW.bravehounda
 Chernak's http://www.chernaks.se
 DIKAJA http://www.dikaja.dinstudio.se
 Dimitrow's
 Double Diamonds
 Iorek's http://www.ioreks.com
 Ja-Lo-Blue
 Jarindja´s http://www.jarindjas.se
 Just So http://www.justsodeerhoundphoto.se
 Kennel Knutsatrr http://www.knutsater.se
 Kozlowski\'s http://www.kozlowskis.se
 Lynx http://www.simplesite.com/lynxborzoi
 Onessies http://www.onessies.se
 Pomzoi http://www.pomzoi,se
 Scheztaya http://www.scheztaya.net
 Tarasov's http://user.tninet.se/~vug657a/
 Tichvin's http://tichvins_k@compaqnet.se
 Timirinja's http://timirinjas.wix.com/timirinjas
 Valtahlia http://www.valtahlia.se
 Yermoloffs http://www.yermoloff.se
 Zesmars http://www.zesmars.se
 Aeroflot's http://www.aeroflots-barsoi.com
 Dworjanin http://www.dworjanin.ch
 Sokolow http://www.sokolow.ch
 von der Oase Moosburg http://www.barsoi-russischerwindhund.ag.vu
 Aleksandrit http://www.aleksandrit.com.ua
 Derzhi Veter http://derzhi-veter.jimdo.com/
 Iz Zemel' Podol'skikh
 Psovaja Ohota http://psovajaohota.com
 Zabava Znaty http://zabava-znaty.com
 Albaneiler
 Borcho http://borcho.com
 Cotherstone
 Cwmcoed http://www.soozoo.demon.co.uk
 Harropine http://www.harropine.com
 Jamarqui http://www.jamarqui.co.uk
 MISCHRAN http://WWW.MISCHRAN.CO.UK
 Pampardour http://www.gooddogownershipschool.com
 Ryazan http://www.ryazanborzois.co.uk
 SERENEFOL
 SKYRA http://skyrawolfhounds.wix.com/skyra-wolfhounds
 sonateeka
 Takatori
 Tzarkowicz
 Zoribo
 Aashtoria
 Afanasii
 Agust http://www.agustborzoi.com
 Aldemoor http://aldemoor.borzoi.net/
 Allante' http://www.allantewhippets.com
 Anotak http://showborzoi.com
 Aria http://www.ariaborzoi.com
 Aruzia http://aruziaborzoi@sbcglobal.net
 Attaway Borzoi & Silkens http://www.attawayborzoi.net/
 Aureus Borzoi
 Avatar Borzoi
 Aviann
 Bittersweet
 Blackmoor http://blackmoorkennels.com
 Borzoi del Sol http://www.borzoidelsol.com
 Brightwind
 Casa Del Rey http://casadelreyborzoi.com
 Chase N Dreamz http://www.chasendreamzborzoi.com
 Chase N Dreamz http://www.chasendreamzborzoi.com
 Coburn Borzoi http://borzoicoburn1.homestead.com/
 DeHaven
 DesertWinds http://www.desertwindsborzoi.com
 Echovesna http://echovesna .com
 Elain-Ward http://www.elain-wardsighthounds.com
 Far Field http://www.farfieldborzoi.com
 Ferlinka http://www.flickr.com/photos/ferlinka/sets/
 Firebird http://www.firebirdborzoi.com
 Folly Quarters
 Islehaven Borzoi http://islehavenborzoi.com
 iz Belaia svora
 Joyous Gard
 Jubilee http://www.jubileehounds.com
 Justart http://www.justartborzoi.weebly.com
 K-C Kennels http://www.kckennels.net
 Karitonova
 karlyn borzoi
 Katushka Borzoi http://Katushkaborzoi@icloud.com
 Kenai http://www.borzoi.ca
 Kinobi
 Krasivi http://www.krasiviborzoi.com/
 La Dreya
 Laureate http://www.LaureateBorzoi.com
 LegendHold
 LeSand
 Lothlorien
 Maskova http://www.maskova.com
 Mielikki\'s Hunt http://www.mielikkiborzoi@gmail.com
 Mikaje Borzoi http://www.mikajeborzoi.com
 Morozova
 Northwind Borzoi
 Novgorod http://www.novgorodborzoi.com
 Oronzova
 Oxota http://www.borzoi-oxota.com
 Radost http://www.radostborzoi.com
 Radost http://radostborzoi.com
 Radozny (not currently breeding) http://not at this time
 Resolute
 Rohan http://rohanborzoi.com
 Runyan
 Ryhka Borzoi
 Secret Garden
 Sedona http://www.SedonaBorzoi.com
 Seraphim Borzoi
 Shalomar Afghan and Borzoi
 Sirius Borzoi
 Skyler Borzoi http://www.freewebs.com/skylerborzoi
 SoHounds http://sohounds.zymichost.com
 Starswift http://www.starswift.net
 SteppesBorzoi
 Sterling http://sterlingborzois.com
 Sterling Borzois http://www.sterlingborzois.com
 Sunburst Borzoi http://sunbrstborzoi.com
 SVershin Borzoi http://svershinborzoi.com
 Svora http://www.svoraborzoi.com
 Sylvan http://www.sylvanborzoi.com/
 Syskiyou http://www.syskiyouborzoi.com
 Tahoe http://www.tahoeborzoi.com
 Teine http://www.nktelco.net/teine/teine.htm
 Timeless http://www.timelessborzoi.com
 Val Thor Borzoi
 Warwind Farm http://www.warwindfarm.com
 Windswept http://www.windsweptlabs.com
 Wyvern
 Zanoza Borzoi http://www.zanozaborzoi.com
 Zoiboyz http://www.zoiboyz.com